Police Officers

Chief of Police               Matthew E. Board

Executive Officer          Lt. Patrick M. Edelen 

Training Officer            Capt. Ricky L. Koher

Uniform Division Commander
                                        Lt. Matthew W. Eichhorn

Investigative Division Commander                 
                                       Lt. James M. Stalnaker

Investigative Division Supervisor
                                       Sgt. Kyle S. Barnette

COPE/Logistics Officer
                                        Lt. Wendy J. Cox

Uniform Division Shift Commanders and Supervisors    
                                       Capt. John M. Cumpston
                                       Lt. Beniah J. Depue
                                       Sgt. Cody A. Miller
                                       Sgt. Joshua R. Snyder
                                       Sgt. Shane A. Semones
                                       Sgt. Nathaniel K. Wood
                                       Sgt. Tomas R. Worstell
                                       Sgt. Frederick H. Cochran
                                       Sgt Arnold D. McGary

                                      John P. Richards
                                      Linda Reed
                                      Troy Goudy
                                      Donna Lough

Chief's Administrative Assistant
                                       Denise Carpenter

Crash Reports
                                      Margie Shears

Investigative Division Administrative Assistant / Records Clerk
                                       Pennie McClain

Crime Scene Technician / Evidence Custodian
                                       Keith Roberts